Home Feedback Contact Sitemap 
  About Us  |  MemberĀ (Finance)  |  AdvisorĀ (Finance)  |  CCA's Desk  |  Right To Information  |  Tender  |  Our Gratitude  |  Other Contacts
"The future depends upon what we do in the present" Mahatma Gandhi.
Skip Navigation Links
AdministrationExpand Administration
PensionExpand Pension
License Fee &
Spectrum Charges
Expand License Fee &<br/> Spectrum Charges
Reports for HQs
Photo Gallery
Press Release
Other linksExpand Other links
click here to know about BSNL pensioners
click here to know about 6th Pay commission pensioners
List of Provisional Pensioners
O/o Controller of Communication Accounts Punjab Telecom Circle, Chandigarh
S.NoNameDesignationSSADate of Retirement
1 Sh. R.S. Sagoo AE CE (Civil) Chd 30-06-2005
2 Sh. Yash Pal Singh LD Ferozepur
3 Sh. Jagtar Singh Bhatti JTO Ferozepur 31-03-2009
4 Sh. Malkiat Singh AGM Chandigarh 31-05-2011
5 Sh. Surjan Dass STS Chandigarh 31-07-2011
6 Sh. Jagan Nath SS Chandigarh 30/06/2012
7 Sh. Bhupinder Singh Thethi SDE Hoshiarpur 31/08/2013
8 Sh. Sulinder Singh SDE Hoshiarpur 31/05/2014
Website Designed And Develped By C-DAC Mohali
Legal Disclaimer |  @2009 All Rights Reserved
For Any Complaints/Suggestions please e-mail to:   ccapunjab@gmail.com